CAMP

Easter Camp 1 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 8th April 2019 - Fri 12th April 2019

CAMP

Easter Camp 1 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 8th April 2019 - Fri 12th April 2019

CAMP

Easter Camp 2 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Cargilfield School

Cargilfield School

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 15th April 2019 - Fri 19th April 2019

CAMP

Easter Camp 2 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Cargilfield School

Cargilfield School

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 15th April 2019 - Fri 19th April 2019

CAMP

Easter Camp 3 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 22nd April 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019

CAMP

Easter Camp 3 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 22nd April 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019

CAMP

May Day Holiday (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 6th May 2019 - Tue 7th May 2019

CAMP

May Day Holiday (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 6th May 2019 - Tue 7th May 2019

CAMP

Victoria Day Camp (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 20th May 2019 - Mon 20th May 2019

CAMP

Victoria Day Camp (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 20th May 2019 - Mon 20th May 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 1 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 1st July 2019 - Fri 5th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 1 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

NO LATES ON FRIDAY

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 1st July 2019 - Fri 5th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 2 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Cargilfield School

Cargilfield School

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 8th July 2019 - Fri 12th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 2 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Cargilfield School

NO LATES ON FRIDAY

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 8th July 2019 - Fri 12th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 3 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 3 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

NO LATES ON FRIDAY

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 4 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Cargilfield School

Cargilfield School

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Fri 26th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 4 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Cargilfield School

NO LATES ON FRIDAY

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Fri 26th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 5 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 29th July 2019 - Fri 2nd August 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 5 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

NO LATES ON FRIDAY

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 29th July 2019 - Fri 2nd August 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 6 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Cargilfield School

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 5th August 2019 - Fri 9th August 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 6 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Cargilfield School

NO LATES ON FRIDAY

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 5th August 2019 - Fri 9th August 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 7 (Pre-School) (3 - 5yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

Harrison Park

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 12th August 2019 - Tue 13th August 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp 7 (Primary 1 - 7) (5 - 13yrs)

Harrison Park East, North Merchiston F.C.

NO LATES ON FRIDAY

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 12th August 2019 - Tue 13th August 2019